Search results › UTHSC Library catalog

Results
		No cover image available Physiologically-based pharmacokinetic (PBPK) modeling for the preclinical development of spectinamide antibiotics [electronic resource] / by Keyur R. Parmar. by Parmar, Keyur R, 1989- University of Tennessee Health Science Center. College of Graduate Health Sciences. Theses Material type: Text; Format: available online ; Literary form: Not fiction Publication details: 2023 Dissertation note: Thesis (Ph.D. )--University of Tennessee Health Science Center, 2023. Online resources: View the abstract Download the full-text PDF version, under embargo through 2024-03-26 Availability: Items available for loan: Health Sciences Library (1). Add to cart (remove)
		No cover image available Targeting prostaglandin E2 receptor EP2 for treatment of high-risk neuroblastoma [electronic resource] / Ruida Hou. by Hou, Ruida, 1989- University of Tennessee Health Science Center. College of Graduate Health Sciences. Theses Material type: Text; Format: available online ; Literary form: Not fiction Publication details: 2023 Dissertation note: Thesis (Ph.D. )--University of Tennessee Health Science Center, 2023. Online resources: View the abstract Download the full-text PDF version, under embargo through 2025-03-25 Availability: Items available for loan: Health Sciences Library (1). Add to cart (remove)
		No cover image available Modulation of cerebral artery smooth muscle BK channel function by neurosteroids [electronic resource] / by Kelsey Caroline Cleland North. by North, Kelsey Caroline Cleland, 1992- University of Tennessee Health Science Center. College of Graduate Health Sciences. Theses Material type: Text; Format: available online ; Literary form: Not fiction Publication details: 2023 Dissertation note: Thesis (Ph.D. )--University of Tennessee Health Science Center, 2023. Online resources: View the abstract Download the full-text PDF version, under embargo through 2025-04-05 Availability: Items available for loan: Health Sciences Library (1). Add to cart (remove)
		No cover image available Transmission competence of B. burgdorferi infected Ixodes ticks and development of an OspC-based Lyme disease vaccine [electronic resource] / by Samanta Kamalika. by Kamalika, Samanta, 1994- University of Tennessee Health Science Center. College of Graduate Health Sciences. Theses Material type: Text; Format: available online ; Literary form: Not fiction Publication details: 2023 Dissertation note: Thesis (Ph.D. )--University of Tennessee Health Science Center, 2023. Online resources: View the abstract Download the full-text PDF version, under embargo through 2025-03-26 Availability: Items available for loan: Health Sciences Library (1). Add to cart (remove)
		No cover image available CRNA decision-making within the anesthesia care team [electronic resource] / by Cindi L. Dabney. by Dabney, Cindi L, 1969- University of Tennessee Health Science Center. College of Graduate Health Sciences. Theses Material type: Text; Format: available online ; Literary form: Not fiction Publication details: 2023 Dissertation note: Thesis (Ph.D. )--University of Tennessee Health Science Center, 2023. Online resources: View the abstract Download the full-text PDF version. Availability: Items available for loan: Health Sciences Library (1). Add to cart (remove)
		No cover image available A design, development, and evaluation of bio-patch for myocardial tissue repair [electronic resource] / by Yaya Zhang. by Zhang, Yaya, 1991- University of Tennessee Health Science Center. College of Graduate Health Sciences. Theses Material type: Text; Format: available online ; Literary form: Not fiction Publication details: 2023 Dissertation note: Thesis (Ph.D. )--University of Tennessee Health Science Center, 2023. Online resources: View the abstract Download the full-text PDF version. Availability: Items available for loan: Health Sciences Library (1). Add to cart (remove)
		No cover image available Investigation of clinically relevant fluconazole resistance mechanisms in the fungal pathogen candida parapsilosis [electronic resource] / by Laura Anne Doorley. by Doorley, Laura Anne, 1988- University of Tennessee Health Science Center. College of Graduate Health Sciences. Theses Material type: Text; Format: available online ; Literary form: Not fiction Publication details: 2023 Dissertation note: Thesis (Ph.D. )--University of Tennessee Health Science Center, 2023. Online resources: View the abstract Download the full-text PDF version. Availability: Items available for loan: Health Sciences Library (1). Add to cart (remove)
		No cover image available Molecular and Cellular Investigations of Prader-Willi Syndrome [electronic resource] / by Anna K. Victor. by Victor, Anna K, 1991- University of Tennessee Health Science Center. College of Graduate Health Sciences. Theses Material type: Text; Format: available online ; Literary form: Not fiction Publication details: 2023 Dissertation note: Thesis (Ph.D. )--University of Tennessee Health Science Center, 2023. Online resources: View the abstract Download the full-text PDF version, under embargo through 2024-04-27 Availability: Items available for loan: Health Sciences Library (1). Add to cart (remove)
		No cover image available Vascular mechanisms of rhabdomyolysis-induced acute kidney injury [electronic resource] / by Jeremiah Moyinolu Afolabi. by Afolabi, Jeremiah Moyinolu, 1987- University of Tennessee Health Science Center. College of Graduate Health Sciences. Theses Material type: Text; Format: available online ; Literary form: Not fiction Publication details: 2023 Dissertation note: Thesis (Ph.D. )--University of Tennessee Health Science Center, 2023. Online resources: View the abstract Download the full-text PDF version, under embargo through 2025-04-28 Availability: Items available for loan: Health Sciences Library (1). Add to cart (remove)
		No cover image available Impacts of habitat, resource addition, and predator exclusion on rodent community structure and hantaviruses in the neotropics [electronic resource] / by Briana Spruill-Harrell. by Spruill-Harrell, Briana, 1995- University of Tennessee Health Science Center. College of Graduate Health Sciences. Theses Material type: Text; Format: available online ; Literary form: Not fiction Publication details: 2023 Dissertation note: Thesis (Ph.D. )--University of Tennessee Health Science Center, 2023. Online resources: View the abstract Download the full-text PDF version, under embargo through 2023-10-30 Availability: Items available for loan: Health Sciences Library (1). Add to cart (remove)
		No cover image available Multimorbidity in diverse populations: stratified analysis of race/ethnicity, age, obesity, and healthcare costs [electronic resource] / by Manal Alshakhs. by Alshakhs, Manal, 1971- University of Tennessee Health Science Center. College of Graduate Health Sciences. Theses Material type: Text; Format: available online ; Literary form: Not fiction Publication details: 2023 Dissertation note: Thesis (Ph.D. )--University of Tennessee Health Science Center, 2023. Online resources: View the abstract Download the full-text PDF version. Availability: Items available for loan: Health Sciences Library (1). Add to cart (remove)
		No cover image available PKPD-model based preclinical characterization of the activity of spectinamide 1599 against mycobacterial subpopulations. and the identification of potential partners for combination therapy [electronic resource] / by Zaid Hanif Temrikar. by Temrikar, Zaid Hanif, 1993- University of Tennessee Health Science Center. College of Graduate Health Sciences. Theses Material type: Text; Format: available online ; Literary form: Not fiction Publication details: 2023 Dissertation note: Thesis (Ph.D. )--University of Tennessee Health Science Center, 2023. Online resources: View the abstract Download the full-text PDF version, under embargo through 2024-05-02 Availability: Items available for loan: Health Sciences Library (1). Add to cart (remove)
		No cover image available Inhibition of KDM4 with QC6352 to target high-risk neuroblastoma [electronic resource] / by Ahmed M. Abuzaid. by Abuzaid, Ahmed M, 1989- University of Tennessee Health Science Center. College of Graduate Health Sciences. Theses Material type: Text; Format: available online ; Literary form: Not fiction Publication details: 2023 Dissertation note: Thesis (Ph.D. )--University of Tennessee Health Science Center, 2023. Online resources: View the abstract Download the full-text PDF version, under embargo through 2025-05-01 Availability: Items available for loan: Health Sciences Library (1). Add to cart (remove)
		No cover image available Cytochrome P450 1B1 and 12/15 lipoxygenase interaction in paraventricular nucleus in angiotensin II-induced hypertension in females [electronic resource] / by Shubha Ranjan Dutta. by Dutta, Shubha Ranjan, 1984- University of Tennessee Health Science Center. College of Graduate Health Sciences. Theses Material type: Text; Format: available online ; Literary form: Not fiction Publication details: 2023 Dissertation note: Thesis (Ph.D. )--University of Tennessee Health Science Center, 2023. Online resources: View the abstract Download the full-text PDF version, under embargo through 2025-05-05 Availability: Items available for loan: Health Sciences Library (1). Add to cart (remove)
		No cover image available A comparative analysis of human insulin versus analog insulin: glycemic control, adherence, utilization, and cost-effectiveness [electronic resource] / by Sohul Ahmed Shuvo. by Shuvo, Sohul Ahmed, 1988- University of Tennessee Health Science Center. College of Graduate Health Sciences. Theses Material type: Text; Format: available online ; Literary form: Not fiction Publication details: 2023 Dissertation note: Thesis (Ph.D. )--University of Tennessee Health Science Center, 2023. Online resources: View the abstract Download the full-text PDF version, under embargo through 2025-05-10 Availability: Items available for loan: Health Sciences Library (1). Add to cart (remove)
		No cover image available Development of novel, brain permeable, mPGES-1 inhibitors for inflammatory conditions [electronic resource] / by Madison Sluter. by Sluter, Madison, 1997- University of Tennessee Health Science Center. College of Graduate Health Sciences. Theses Material type: Text; Format: available online ; Literary form: Not fiction Publication details: 2023 Dissertation note: Thesis (Ph.D. )--University of Tennessee Health Science Center, 2023. Online resources: View the abstract Download the full-text PDF version, under embargo through 2025-07-06 Availability: Items available for loan: Health Sciences Library (1). Add to cart (remove)
		No cover image available Studies on the leukocyte-associated Ig-like inhibitory receptor-1 signaling pathway in T lymphocytes [electronic resource] / by Chidi Zacheaus. by Zacheaus, Chidi, 1989- University of Tennessee Health Science Center. College of Graduate Health Sciences. Theses Material type: Text; Format: available online ; Literary form: Not fiction Publication details: 2023 Dissertation note: Thesis (Ph.D. )--University of Tennessee Health Science Center, 2023. Online resources: View the abstract Download the full-text PDF version. Availability: Items available for loan: Health Sciences Library (1). Add to cart (remove)
		No cover image available The effects of synovial fluid and inflammatory cells on orthopaedic implant alloys [electronic resource] / by Lisa Phan. by Phan, Lisa, 1997- University of Tennessee Health Science Center. College of Graduate Health Sciences. Theses Material type: Text; Format: available online ; Literary form: Not fiction Publication details: 2023 Dissertation note: Thesis (M.S.)--University of Tennessee Health Science Center, 2023. Online resources: View the abstract Download the full-text PDF version. Availability: Items available for loan: Health Sciences Library (1). Add to cart (remove)
		No cover image available The interaction between host G3BP and viral nucleocapsid protein regulates SARS-CoV-2 replication [electronic resource] / by Zemin Yang. by Yang, Zemin, 1989- University of Tennessee Health Science Center. College of Graduate Health Sciences. Theses Material type: Text; Format: available online ; Literary form: Not fiction Publication details: 2023 Dissertation note: Thesis (Ph.D. )--University of Tennessee Health Science Center, 2023. Online resources: View the abstract Download the full-text PDF version, under embargo through 2025-07-06 Availability: Items available for loan: Health Sciences Library (1). Add to cart (remove)
		No cover image available TCF4 is a key mediator of cell identity and oncogenesis in neuroblastoma [electronic resource] / by Nour Aljouda. by Aljouda, Nour, 1988- University of Tennessee Health Science Center. College of Graduate Health Sciences. Theses Material type: Text; Format: available online ; Literary form: Not fiction Publication details: 2023 Dissertation note: Thesis (Ph.D. )--University of Tennessee Health Science Center, 2023. Online resources: View the abstract Download the full-text PDF version. Availability: Items available for loan: Health Sciences Library (1). Add to cart (remove)

Refine your search

Availability

Authors

Collections

Holding libraries

Item types

Locations

Places

Topics

Your search returned 2869 results.