Results of search for 'physical therapy'

Results
		Sleep medicine and physical therapy [electronic resource] : a comprehensive guide for practitioners / Cristina Frange, Fernando Morgadinho Santos Coelho, editors. by Frange, Cristina [editor.] Coelho, Fernando Morgadinho Santos [editor.] Material type: Text; Format: available online ; Literary form: Not fiction Publisher: Cham : Springer, [2022]Copyright date: ©2022 Online resources: Full-text available from Springer Medicine eBooks 2022 (unlimited simultaneous users; not part of permanent collection) Availability: Items available for loan: Health Sciences Library (1). Add to cart (remove)
		Physical therapy and research in patients with cancer [electronic resource] / Shinichiro Morishita, Junichiro Inoue, Jiro Nakano, editors. by Morishita, Shinichiro [editor.] Inoue, Jun'ichirō (Physical therapist) [editor.] Nakano, Jiro [editor.] Material type: Text; Format: available online ; Literary form: Not fiction Publisher: Singapore : Springer, [2022] Online resources: Full-text available from Springer Medicine eBooks 2022 (unlimited simultaneous users; not part of permanent collection) Availability: Items available for loan: Health Sciences Library (1). Add to cart (remove)
		Geriatric physical therapy [electronic resource] / [edited by] Andrew Guccione, Rita A. Wong, Dale Avers. by Guccione, Andrew A Wong, Rita A, 1949- Avers, Dale Edition: 3rd ed. Material type: Text; Format: available online ; Literary form: Not fiction Publication details: St. Louis : Elsevier/Mosby, c2012 Online resources: Full-text available from EBSCO eBooks (limit of 1 simultaneous user) Availability: Not available: Health Sciences Library: Limit of 1 simultaneous user (1). Add to cart (remove)
		Clinical cases in sleep physical therapy [electronic resource] / Cristina Frange, editor. by Frange, Cristina Material type: Text; Format: available online ; Literary form: Not fiction Publication details: Cham : Springer International Publishing AG, 2023 Online resources: Full-text available from Springer Medicine eBooks 2023 (unlimited simultaneous users; not part of permanent collection) Availability: Items available for loan: Health Sciences Library (1). Lists: New E-Books 2023 - Springer. Add to cart (remove)
		Primary care for the physical therapist [electronic resource] : examination and triage / [edited by] William G. Boissonnault. by Boissonnault, William G Edition: 2nd ed. Material type: Text; Format: available online ; Literary form: Not fiction Publication details: St. Louis, Mo. : Elsevier/Saunders, c2011 Online resources: Full-text available from EBSCO eBooks (limit of 1 simultaneous user) Availability: Not available: Health Sciences Library: Limit of 1 simultaneous user (1). Add to cart (remove)
		Rehabilitation methodology and strategies [electronic resource] : a study guide for physiotherapists / Giuseppe Verde. by Verde, Giuseppe [author.] Material type: Text; Format: available online ; Literary form: Not fiction Language: English Original language: Italian Publisher: Cham : Springer, [2022]Copyright date: ©2022 Online resources: Full-text available from Springer Medicine eBooks 2022 (unlimited simultaneous users; not part of permanent collection) Availability: Items available for loan: Health Sciences Library (1). Add to cart (remove)
		Fundamentals of musculoskeletal imaging [electronic resource] / Lynn N. McKinnis. by McKinnis, Lynn N, 1959- [author.] Series: Contemporary perspectives in rehabilitation Edition: 4th ed. Material type: Text; Format: available online ; Literary form: Not fiction Publisher: Philadelphia : F.A. Davis Company, [2014] Online resources: Full-text available from EBSCO eBooks (limit of 1 simultaneous user) Availability: Not available: Health Sciences Library: Limit of 1 simultaneous user (1). Add to cart (remove)
		Physical rehabilitation [electronic resource] / Susan B. O'Sullivan, Thomas J. Schmitz, George D. Fulk. by O'Sullivan, Susan B Schmitz, Thomas J Fulk, George D Edition: Sixth edition. Material type: Text; Format: available online ; Literary form: Not fiction Publisher: Philadelphia : F.A. Davis Co., [2014]Copyright date: ©2014 Online resources: Full-text available from EBSCO eBooks (limit of 1 simultaneous user) Availability: Not available: Health Sciences Library: Limit of 1 simultaneous user (1). Add to cart (remove)
		A multidisciplinary approach to obstetric fistula in Africa [electronic resource] : public health, anthropological, and medical perspectives / Laura Briggs Drew, Bonnie Ruder, David A. Schwartz, editors. by Drew, Laura Briggs [editor.] Ruder, Bonnie [editor.] Schwartz, David A, 1953- [editor.] Series: Global maternal and child health Material type: Text; Format: available online ; Literary form: Not fiction Publisher: Cham : Springer, [2022]Copyright date: ©2022 Online resources: Full-text available from Springer Medicine eBooks 2022 (unlimited simultaneous users; not part of permanent collection) Availability: Items available for loan: Health Sciences Library (1). Add to cart (remove)
		Outpatient hip and knee replacement [electronic resource] : implementation and essential techniques / R. Michael Meneghini, Leonard T. Buller, editors. by Meneghini, R. Michael [editor.] Buller, Leonard T [editor.] Material type: Text; Format: available online ; Literary form: Not fiction Publisher: Cham : Springer, 2023 Online resources: Full-text available from Springer Medicine eBooks 2023 (unlimited simultaneous users; not part of permanent collection) Availability: Items available for loan: Health Sciences Library (1). Lists: New E-Books 2023 - Springer. Add to cart (remove)
		Orthopedic rehabilitation [electronic resource] : principles and practice / Tony K. George, S. Ali Mostoufi, Alfred J. Tria Jr., editors. by George, Tony K [editor.] Mostoufi, S. Ali [editor.] Tria, Alfred J., Jr [editor.] Material type: Text; Format: available online ; Literary form: Not fiction Publication details: Cham, Switzerland : Springer, [2023] Online resources: Full-text available from Springer Medicine eBooks 2023 (unlimited simultaneous users; not part of permanent collection) Availability: Items available for loan: Health Sciences Library (1). Lists: New E-Books 2023 - Springer. Add to cart (remove)
		The MD Anderson surgical oncology handbook [electronic resource] / editors, Barry W. Feig, C. Denise Ching. by Feig, Barry W, 1959- Ching, C. Denise (Christine Denise) University of Texas M.D. Anderson Cancer Center. Department of Surgical Oncology Series: LWW medical book collection Edition: 5th ed. Material type: Text; Format: available online ; Literary form: Not fiction Publication details: Philadelphia, PA : Wolters Kluwer/Lippincott Williams & Wilkins, ©2012 Other title: Surgical oncology handbook Online resources: Full-text available from Rittenhouse R2 Digital Library (limit of 1 simultaneous user) Availability: Not available: Health Sciences Library: Limit of 1 simultaneous user (1). Add to cart (remove)
		Current diagnosis & treatment. Physical medicine & rehabilitation [electronic resource] / [edited by] Ian B. Maitin ; associate editor, Ernesto Cruz. by Maitin, Ian B [editor.] Cruz, Ernesto [editor.] Material type: Text; Format: available online ; Literary form: Not fiction Publisher: [New York, NY] : McGraw-Hill Education, [2015]Copyright date: ©2015 Other title: Current diagnosis and treatment. Physical medicine & rehabilitation Physical medicine and rehabilitation Online resources: Full-text available from McGraw-Hill AccessMedicine (unlimited users) Availability: Not available: Health Sciences Library: Unlimited simultaneous users (1). Add to cart (remove)
		Shoulder and elbow injuries in athletes [electronic resource] : prevention, treatment and return to sport / Robert A. Arciero, Frank A. Cordasco, Matthew T Provencher. by Arciero, Robert A [editor.] Cordasco, Frank A [editor.] Provencher, Matthew T [editor.] Material type: Text; Format: available online ; Literary form: Not fiction Publisher: Philadelphia : Elsevier, [2018] Online resources: Full-text available from Elsevier ClinicalKey eBooks (unlimited simultaneous users; not part of permanent collection) Availability: Not available: Health Sciences Library: Unlimited simultaneous users (1). Lists: New E-Books 2018-2019. Add to cart (remove)
		Text and atlas of wound diagnosis and treatment [electronic resource] / editor, Rose L. Hamm. by Hamm, Rose [editor.] Edition: Second edition. Material type: Text; Format: available online ; Literary form: Not fiction ; Audience: Specialized; Publisher: New York : McGraw-Hill Education / Medical, [2019] Other title: Wound diagnosis and treatment Online resources: Full-text available from AccessMedicine (unlimited simultaneous users) Availability: Not available: Health Sciences Library: Unlimited simultaneous users (1). Lists: New E-Books 2018-2019. Add to cart (remove)
		Netter's orthopaedic clinical examination [electronic resource] : an evidence-based approach / Joshua A. Cleland, Shane Koppenhaver, Jonathan Su; illustrations by Frank H. Netter; contributing illustrators, Carlos A.G. Machado, John A. Craig. by Cleland, Joshua [author.] Koppenhaver, Shane [author.] Su, Jonathan [author.] Netter, Frank H. (Frank Henry), 1906-1991 [illustrator.] Series: Netter clinical science Edition: Fourth edition Material type: Text; Format: available online ; Literary form: Not fiction Publisher: Philadelphia : Elsevier, [2022] Other title: Orthopaedic clinical examination Orthopedic clinical examination Online resources: Full-text available from ClinicalKey eBooks (unlimited simultaneous users; not part of permanent collection) Availability: Not available: Health Sciences Library: Unlimited simultaneous users (1). Lists: New E-Books 2020-2021. Add to cart (remove)
		Basic musculoskeletal imaging [electronic resource] / editor, Jamshid Tehranzadeh. by Tehranzadeh, Jamshid, 1947- [editor.] Edition: Second edition. Material type: Text; Format: available online ; Literary form: Not fiction Publisher: [New York] : McGraw Hill, [2021] Online resources: Full-text available from AccessMedicine (unlimited simultaneous users) Availability: Not available: Health Sciences Library: Unlimited simultaneous users (1). Lists: New E-Books 2021-2022. Add to cart (remove)
		A manual of orthopaedic terminology [electronic resource] / Fred R.T. Nelson and Carolyn Taliaferro Blauvelt. by Nelson, Fred R. T, 1941- [author.] Blauvelt, Carolyn Taliaferro, 1933- [author.] Edition: Ninth edition. Material type: Text; Format: available online ; Literary form: Not fiction ; Audience: Specialized; Publisher: Philadelphia : Elsevier, [2023] Other title: Manuel of orthopedic terminology Online resources: Full-text available from ClinicalKey eBooks (unlimited simultaneous users; not part of permanent collection) Availability: Not available: Health Sciences Library: Unlimited simultaneous users (1). Lists: New E-Books 2021-2022. Add to cart (remove)
		Physiotherapy for adult neurological conditions [electronic resource] / Abraham M. Joshua, editor. by Joshua, Abraham M [editor.] Material type: Text; Format: available online ; Literary form: Not fiction Publisher: Singapore : Springer, [2022]Copyright date: ©2022 Online resources: Full-text available from Springer Medicine eBooks 2022 (unlimited simultaneous users; not part of permanent collection) Availability: Items available for loan: Health Sciences Library (1). Add to cart (remove)
		Clinical guide to musculoskeletal medicine [electronic resource] : a multidisciplinary approach / S. Ali Mostoufi, Tony K. George, Alfred J. Tria Jr., editors. by Mostoufi, S. Ali [editor.] George, Tony K [editor.] Tria, Alfred J., Jr [editor.] Material type: Text; Format: available online ; Literary form: Not fiction Publisher: Cham, Switzerland : Springer, 2022 Online resources: Full-text available from Springer Medicine eBooks 2022 (unlimited simultaneous users; not part of permanent collection) Availability: Items available for loan: Health Sciences Library (1). Add to cart (remove)

Refine your search

Availability

Authors

Collections

Holding libraries

Item types

Locations

Series

Places

Topics

Your search returned 55 results.