-Free personal ClinicalKey account required to download PDF version of content if available.
-After clicking link above, click Books in upper right corner, then select "Hematology & Oncology" in Specialties filter in upper left corner.
Abeloff's Clinical Oncology
Atlas of Diagnostic Oncology
Blood Banking and Transfusion Medicine
Cancer Imaging: 2-Volume Set
Clinical Radiation Oncology
Color Atlas of Clinical Hematology
Consultative Hemostasis and Thrombosis
Dacie and Lewis Practical Haematology
Early Diagnosis and Treatment of Cancer Series: Breast Cancer
EARLY DIAGNOSIS AND TREATMENT OF CANCER: Colorectal Cancer
EARLY DIAGNOSIS AND TREATMENT OF CANCER: Head and Neck Cancer
EARLY DIAGNOSIS AND TREATMENT OF CANCER: Ovarian Cancer
EARLY DIAGNOSIS AND TREATMENT OF CANCER: Prostate Cancer
Evidence-Based Practice of Palliative Medicine
Gene Therapy of Cancer
Hematology: Basic Principles and Practice
Leibel and Phillips Textbook of Radiation Oncology
Manual of Pediatric Hematology and Oncology
Meyler’s Side Effects of Drugs Used in Cancer and Immunology
Nathan and Oski's Hematology of Infancy and Childhood
Oncology of Infancy and Childhood
Palliative Care Core Skills and Clinical Competencies, Expert Consult Online and Print
PET-CT in Radiotherapy Treatment Planning
Radiation Oncology: Rationale • Technique • Results
Textbook of Interdisciplinary Pediatric Palliative Care
The Molecular Basis of Cancer
Transfusion Medicine and Hemostasis
Atlas of procedures in gynecologic oncology
Basic radiation oncology
Blood cells;a practical guide /
Cancer and its management
Cancer pain;assessment and management /
Cancer rehabilitation principles and practice
Clinical nutrition for oncology patients
Essential guide to blood groups
External beam therapy
Flow cytometry of hematological malignancies
Handbook of evidence-based radiation oncology
Holland Frei cancer medicine 8
Stereotactic body radiation therapy
Textbook of uncommon cancer
TNM classification of malignant tumours
Treatment of cancer
Variant haemoglobins;a guide to identification /
DeVita, Hellman, and Rosenberg's cancer;principles & practice of oncology /
Cancer chemotherapy and biotherapy;principles and practice /
Image-guided and adaptive radiation therapy
Pediatric radiation oncology
Principles and practice of pediatric oncology
CINAHL (Cumulative Index to Nursing and Allied Health Literature) covers journals, books and other materials in nursing and the allied health fields. Comprehensive Index to Nursing and Allied Health Literature.
Cochrane Database of Systematic Reviews plus:
Cochrane Methodology Register (CMR)
Cochrane Central Register of Controlled Trials (CENTRAL)
Database of Abstracts of Reviews of Effects (DARE)
Health Technology Assessment Database (HTA)
NHS Economic Evaluation Database (EED)
JCR allows you to evaluate and compare journals (e.g., most frequently cited journals and highest impact journals in a field) using citation data drawn from over 7,500 scholarly and technical journals.
MEDLINE is the world's premiere database of biomedical literature. Its topics include basic biomedical research and the clinical sciences, including nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, pharmacy, allied health, and more.
Provides evidence-based information on drugs, disease management, toxicology, neonatal dosing, alternative medicines, and patient education.
NOTE: NetID login is required to access, even when on UTHSC campus.
Natural Medicines provides high quality, evidence-based information on dietary supplements (including herbs, vitamins, and minerals), functional foods, diets, complementary practices (modalities), exercises, and medical conditions.